Can’t you…not go?

Can’t you…not go?

Have you any reason to keep her to just stay here?…

“Yes, I don’t have any reason.

I don’t…but if I don’t find her, I won’t be able to breathe.”

Please don’t leave! Don’t go… Don’t go…

I’m not leaving anymore. I’ll decided to stay here.

I said I’m not leaving anymore.

This scene really make me crying a lot, seriously. Best scene Sam Dong-Hye Mi!

It has been posted in tumblr. CUPS OF DREAM. See more…
for more update from Dream High, please visit dramamore
because I've post a lot of thing about Dream High, check this out.
Thank you very much :)  have a nice day

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

