He is Not He

A few weeks ago, I search FT Island‘s songs and got the song, titled “Love is”. Apparently the MV is about a Korean Drama. I really surprised with what I saw because he is really looked like my favorite male artist.

The man who is playing in Antique Bakery, that based on Japanese manga is Kim Jae Wook. I thought that he, who played in the “Love is” MV first, is No Min Woo because they have almost same cheek bone. But after I goggling about that movie, I know that he is Kim Jae Wook, not No Min Woo.

The left one is Antique Bakery and in the right side there is Pasta.

How do you think? Are they (almost) same? Hehe.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. minne
    Sep 24, 2010 @ 22:26:45

    buen post

    Reply

  2. เพลงใหม่
    Jan 27, 2011 @ 16:05:26

    Wow! Nice Post I like this MV Thanks for sharing and Happy New Year 2011 Please Visit My Music song site.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

