Own Thought

This is me, photographed by my best friends in our photography studio.

When my mouth want to say everything, it stopped suddenly. I can’t show up my own feeling with everybody, so I’m say really sorry.  I know, that everybody haven’t the same thought with me. Then I try to keep it deeply in my heart, trying to keep this pain and hope this will over soon.

Actually my feeling about that matter was already blank. Because I don’t care anymore. But what can I say if I start have such a feeling when we met up. My thought always want to shout and find its answer about this big question.

I understand that friends aren’t always have to let your thought going on the wrong way. Yeah, that’s the real friends. True friend. But my feeling isn’t cured well so I think that I must revealed it with my own way.

Leave a Reply

