Trying To Be Better, Better, And Better

It's Hulahoop time

It's Hulahoop time

Few weeks ago, my father bought something and bring it to home. Guess what, it is a hula-hoop! The color is really cool, its like a candy. It looks yummy. Hehe. And then I try to practice it. Oh no, I can’t play with it :p

Day by day I trying to play it. But until now I still can’t play it well. Hmmm, what a good homework. There is another else, I should make it better. I must try try and try to be a better person. I want to raise a better future and shiny day, with thank to my life that given to me and chance or time to get a reflection.

I must be confident to see my next shiny day because I believe that the place, time, situation, and condition now were a lesson for me to solve it. Just like when a hula-hoop time, that I must always practice it and try to can play it well.

Leave a Reply

