I Miss My Long Hair

2 days ago, I went to a salon that not far with my home. I really want a new hair for the first day on college and I decided to let him to cut my hair. I said that I still want my long hair.


The next day, I go to college and meet my friends. There is one that say I look older and my body looks bigger and it doesn’t balance. HIKS. I really sad. Suddenly I miss my long hair, my long time that I love. I see my hair before, is like Mi Ho Ssi’s hair. I want that back. Huhuu…


It looks like that I must wait for such a long time to get that long hair again.

Leave a Reply

