Mary Stayed Out All Night

November 8th, 2010. Mary Stayed Out All Night, based on manga story will airing tonight. Can’t you wait anymore? Yeah, me too. I can’t wait to see Jang Geun Seuk meet Moon Geun Young in the drama. Until today, I only can get 3 songs in MSOAN.

1. ‘부탁해, My Bus!” by: Jang Geun Seuk

2. “Superstar” by: KARA. Seungyeon

3. “Tell Me Your Love” by: TRAX

I promise I will update soon as fast as I can know the other songs in Mary Stayed Out All Night!

Happy Monday, everyone.

 

Leave a Reply

