My Princess, Don’t…

“One:  Do not let anyone hold your hands.
Two:  Do not ride in anyone’s car.
Three:  Do not accept a piggyback ride from anyone.
Four:  Do not get drunk with anyone.
Five:  Do not accept anyone’s confession of affection.”

You can download the sweet message from Hae Young here.

 

This is what Hae Young said to Lee Seol in the 11th episode. Oh, I think this is so romantic! I wish that there is someone that I love treat me like this, it will feel so sweet and make me cannot sleep in a few days.
I am watching My Princess in a little rush but I can say that this drama is so cool! Seriously. Start from an ordinary lady, Lee Seol (Kim Tae Hee), that become a real princess. How’s excited! But is the palace’s life is better than her own family? And how about Hae Young (Song Seung Hun) that always beside Seol whenever she is in palace?
#: I will upload the scene soon, so wait for it 🙂

for more update from My Princess, please visit dramamore
because I've post a lot of thing about Dream High, check this out.
Thank you very much :)  have a nice day
Leave a Reply

