My Princess OST

Here is link related to My Princess OST, I make it zip so you can download all the songs directly, enjoy it guys. (Oh, My Princess is going to the final episode, I can’t wait for it. Did you do, guys? 🙂 ) Have a nice day everyone,

“Dreams are today’s answers to tomorrow’s questions.”
Edgar Cayce

download My Princess – OST Part 1

download My Princess – OST Part 2

 

for more update from My Princess, please visit dramamore
because I've post a lot of thing about Dream High, check this out.
Thank you very much :)  have a nice day
Leave a Reply

